CBS Announces 2023 Finale Dates

CBS Announces 2023 Finale Dates

CBS Announces 2023 Finale Dates

CBS today announced season finale dates for its original primetime comedies, dramas and unscripted series for the 2022-2023 broadcast season.

Thursday, May 11

8:30-9:00 PM

GHOSTS (second season finale)

Friday, May 12

8:00-9:00 PM

S.W.A.T. (part one of the sixth season finale)

Sunday, May 14

9:00-10:00 PM

10:00-11:00 PM

Monday, May 15

10:00-11:00 PM

EAST NEW YORK (season one finale)

NCIS: LOS ANGELES (first part of the two-part series finale)

NCIS: HAWAI`I (first part of the second season finale)

Wednesday, May 17

9:00-11:00 PM

TRUE LIES (two-part first season finale)

Thursday, May 18

8:00-9:00 PM

9:00-10:00 PM

10:00-11:00 PM

YOUNG SHELDON (sixth season finale)

SO HELP ME TODD (first season finale)

CSI: VEGAS (second season finale)

Friday, May 19

8:00-9:00 PM

S.W.A.T. (second part of the sixth season finale)

9:00-10:00 PM

10:00-11:00 PM

FIRE COUNTRY (first season finale)

BLUE BLOODS (13th season finale)

Sunday, May 21

8:00-9:00 PM

THE EQUALIZER (season three finale)

9:00-10:00 PM

NCIS: LOS ANGELES (second part of the series finale)

10:00-11:00 PM

CBS Presents A SALUTE TO NCIS: LOS ANGELES, an ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT special

Monday, May 22

8:00-8:30 PM

THE NEIGHBORHOOD (fifth season finale)

8:30-9:00 PM

BOB ♥ ABISHOLA (fourth season finale)

9:00-10:00 PM

NCIS (20th season finale)

10:00-11:00 PM

NCIS: HAWAI`I (second part of the second season finale)

Tuesday, May 23

8:00-9:00 PM

FBI (100th episode and fifth season finale)

9:00-10:00 PM

FBI: INTERNATIONAL (second season finale)

10:00-11:00 PM

FBI: MOST WANTED (fourth season finale)

Wednesday, May 24

8:00-11:00 PM

SURVIVOR (three-hour 44th edition finale)

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]
See also  Outchef'd Recap for 7/27/2023

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *