Fri. Mar 1st, 2024
SAG Awards

The SAG Awards air tonight on TBS and TNT. We previously announced the nominees, now here is a list of the presenters:

Vitalie Taittinger and nominee Cary Elwes (Stranger Things) will open the 26th Annual SAG Awards Red Carpet with a Champagne Taittinger Toast.

Leonardo DiCaprio will present the Life Achievement Award to Robert De Niro.

Presenters for Outstanding Performances in Film and Television include:

Jason Bateman
Millie Bobby Brown
Sterling K. Brown
Steve Buscemi
Gabrielle Carteris
Gwendoline Christie
Glenn Close
Choi Woo Shik
Bruce Dern
Kaitlyn Dever
Daveed Diggs
Taron Egerton
Dakota Fanning
America Ferrera
Jennifer Garner
Roman Griffin Davis
Danai Gurira
Tom Hanks
Scarlett Johansson
Jharrel Jerome
Nicole Kidman
Lee Jung Eun
Lee Sun Kyun
Dan Levy
Eugene Levy
Lupita Nyong’o
Park So Dam
Pedro Pascal
Margaret Qualley
Lili Reinhart
Margot Robbie
Song Kang Ho
Charlize Theron
Sophie Turner
Taika Waititi
Phoebe Waller-Bridge

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]
See also  The Color Purple Earns SOFEE

By Sammi Turano

Sammi has been a journalist for over a decade, specializing in entertainment, lifestyle, sports and celebrity news. She is the owner of TVGrapevine and Football in High Heels and the Host of Grapevine in High Heels With Sammi.

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

: mike raw. 20 best websites to download movies for free. Can we talk instead about her eating so many tarts while filming she wanted to puke ? – alarmist magazine.