TV Grapevine

You Heard It Through The (TV) Grapevine

ICYMI: NFL Draft 2023 Round 1

ICYMI: NFL Draft 2023 Round 1

The NFL Draft for 2023 is in full swing! In case you missed it last night, here is round one!

Round 1

1. Carolina Panthers (from Chicago): Bryce Young, QB–Alabama
2. Houston Texans: C.J. Stroud, QB–Ohio State
3. Houston Texans (from Arizona): Will Anderson Jr., LB–Alabama
4. Indianapolis Colts: Anthony Richardson, QB–Florida
5. Seattle Seahawks (from Denver): Devon Witherspoon, CB–Illinois
6. Arizona Cardinals (from Detroit through L.A. Rams): Paris Johnson Jr., OT–Ohio State
7. Las Vegas Raiders: Tyree Wilson, DE–Texas Tech
8. Atlanta Falcons: Bijan Robinson, RB–Texas
9. Philadelphia Eagles (from Chicago through Carolina): Jalen Carter, DT–Georgia
10. Chicago Bears (from Philadelphia through New Orleans): Darnell Wright, OT–Tennessee
11. Tennessee Titans: Peter Skoronski, OT–Northwestern
12. Detroit Lions (from Arizona through Houston and Cleveland): Jahmyr Gibbs, RB–Alabama
13. Green Bay Packers (from N.Y Jets): Lukas Van Ness, DE–Iowa
14. Pittsburgh Steelers (from New England): Broderick Jones, OT–Georgia
15. New York Jets (from Green Bay): Will McDonald IV, OLB–Iowa State
16. Washington Commanders: Emmanuel Forbes, CB–Mississippi State
17. New England Patriots (from Pittsburgh): Christian Gonzalez, CB–Oregon
18. Detroit Lions: Jack Campbell, ILB–Iowa
19. Tampa Bay Buccaneers: Calijah Kancey, DT–Pitt
20. Seattle Seahawks: Jaxon Smith-Njigba, WR–Ohio State
21. Los Angeles Chargers: Quentin Johnston, WR–TCU
22. Baltimore Ravens: Zay Flowers, WR–Boston College
23. Minnesota Vikings: Jordan Addison, WR–USC
24. New York Giants (from Jacksonville): Deonte Banks, CB–Maryland
25. Buffalo Bills (from Jacksonville through N.Y. Giants): Dalton Kincaid, TE–Utah
26. Dallas Cowboys: Mazi Smith, DT–Michigan
27. Jacksonville Jaguars (from Buffalo): Anton Harrison, OT–Oklahoma
28. Cincinnati Bengals: Myles Murphy, DE–Clemson
29. New Orleans Saints (from San Francisco through Miami and Denver): Bryan Bresee, DT–Clemson
30. Philadelphia Eagles: Nolan Smith, OLB–Georgia
31. Kansas City Chiefs: Felix Anudike-Uzomah, DE–Kansas State

See also  Chelsea Handler to Host Critics Choice Awards 2023

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: