Breaking
Tue. Mar 5th, 2024

93rd Oscars: When and Where to Watch!

93rd Oscars: When and Where to Watch!THE OSCARS® - Graphics. (ABC)

93rd Oscars: When and Where to Watch!

The 93rd Oscars will be held on Sunday, April 25, 2021, at Union Station Los Angeles and the Dolby® Theatre at Hollywood & Highland Center® in Hollywood, and international locations via satellite. “Oscars: Into the Spotlight” will air live on ABC at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT. The Oscars will be televised live on ABC at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT and in more than 200 territories worldwide. “Oscars: After Dark” will immediately follow the Oscars show.

Where to Watch:

ABC/ABC Owned Stations

Hulu Live

Roku (via ABC app, Youtube TV, etc)

 

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]
See also  Dancing With The Stars 28: Halloween Night!

By Sammi Turano

Sammi has been a journalist for over a decade, specializing in entertainment, lifestyle, sports and celebrity news. She is the owner of TVGrapevine and Football in High Heels and the Host of Grapevine in High Heels With Sammi.

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Home funny quiz online. News.